NEW! LMDA Coffee Breaks

NEW! LMDA Coffee Break

NEW DATE

Spend one hour chatting with Canada's leading dramaturgs. Each session features a guest artist who will share their expertise on a hot topic in our field. These sessions are a great opportunity to swap ideas and inspirations across the country. Open to all members of LMDA Canada.

Digital Dramaturgy

Digital Dramaturgy - NEW DATE!
with Simon Bloom, Designer-Developer & Associate Digital Dramaturg for SpiderWebShow.ca (Toronto)
http://spiderwebshow.ca/
Wednesday, December 3, 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 1pm Eastern
How do dramaturgs contribute to and create conversations online?  Let's talk Trello, Twitter, websites, and how social design deepens and broadens the nature of an artistic project.

Sessions will be held using Google Hangouts, and all you need to access them is a Google account.https://www.google.com/+/learnmore/
Add lmdacanada@gmail.com to your circles, and look for us online on the day of the chat.

For more information about the system requirements for Google Hangouts please consult:https://support.google.com/plus/answer/1216376?hl=en

To become a member of LMDA Canada please visit: http://www.lmda.org/join

Region: 

Leave a comment

Plain text

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <ul> <ol> <li>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Refresh Type the characters you see in this picture. Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.

User login

randomness