We would like to acknowledge our 2016 supporters for their generosity. With the tax-deductible contributions from these companies, foundations, and individuals, LMDA has been able to expand its service to members and the field of dramaturgy​.


Danielle Amato

Taylor Bailey

Alex Barron

Beth Blickers

Ilana Brownstein

Ken Cerniglia

Michael Chemers

Kimberly Colburn

David Copelin

Rick Davis

Disney Theatrical Productions

Lue Douthit

Julie Felise Dubiner

Norah Elges

Liz Engelman

Mia Fiorella

Anne Fleming

Martine Kei Green-Rogers

Adrien-Alice Hansel

Charles Haugland

Jess Hutchinson

Talya Kingston

Kae Koger

DD Kugler

Meghan Monaghan Rivas

Bryan Moore

Anne Morgan

Madeleine Oldham

Shelley Orr

Gina Pisasale

Geoff Proehl

Brian Quirt

Maren Robinson

Brad Rothbart

Stephen Schneider

Jen Shook

Ed Sobel

Cindy SoRelle

The SoRelle Family

Carla Steen

Vicki Stroich

LaRonika Thomas

Mark Valdez

Paul Walsh

Bob White

Gavin Witt

Adam Versenyi

John Wilson


Thank you to our supporters!

Interested in donating to LMDA? Click here.

User login