Award on Hiatus

LMDA‘s Gotthold Ephraim Lessing Award is our most prestigious tribute, given for a lifetime of achievement in the field of dramaturgy.

The Award has been conferred upon:  

Bob White, 2018

Geoff Proehl, 2016

Morgan Jenness, 2015

DD Kugler, 2011

Mark Bly, 2010

Michael Lupu, 2006

Arthur Ballet, 2002

Anne Cattaneo, 1998

Grants and Awards

User login