LMDA's 2023 Call for Proposals

Call for Proposals: Digital Conference (Feb 2023) & Dramaturgical Landscapes: Banff, Canada (June 2023)!After three years of learning how to do both in-person and digital conferences at the same time, LMDA is going to hold a Digital Conference in February after Lessing Week, and then an In-Person Conference at the Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity in June. In addition to the LMDA Digital Conference, in 2023 LMDA's in-person conference will return to Canada from June 22-25 in Banff, Alberta.

Conference 2023/Congreso 2023

Digital Conference

Transmissão ao vivo de um painel: dramaturgos sob o radar (International News)

https://dial.news/transmissao-ao-vivo-de-um-painel-dramaturgos-sob-o-rad... Managers and Dramaturgs of the Americas apresenta a conversa Playwrights Under the Radar transmitindo ao vivo na rede de TV HowlRound produzida por pares em howlround.tv na quinta-feira, 28 de julho de 2022, às 9h PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 11h CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 12:00 EDT (Nova York, UTC -4). Dramaturgos Sob o Radar é um evento anual da LMDA International Performing Arts Conference.

Welcome Our New Executive Committee!!

Join us in welcoming our2022-2024 LMDA Executive Committee!President, Lynde Rosario: sets the agenda for the organization; nominates and supports the work of the LMDA Executive; provides vision for the organization, its programming,  and conferences; and represents LMDA to other organizations.  Past President, Bryan Moore: provides leadership continuity and institutional knowledge, and undertakes specific past president projects to be determined  at the beginning of term.  President-Elect, TBD 2023: shadows the President and formulates a new two-year plan and Executive slate.  President, LM

Pages

User login